The DRA Board has the job of building other leadership and keeping decision making democratic and participatory for all members.  All Board Members are responsible for taking part in bi-monthly meetings, for attending the DRA Annual Meeting, and taking some facet of DRA’s fundraising work.

Executive Committee

Chairperson: Tony Helland, Sioux Falls, SD

Vice-Chairperson: Maria Birch, Hill City, SD

Treasurer: Stephanie Peterson, Brandon, SD

Secretary: Stacy Roberts, Carpenter, SD

At-Large Representative – East River

Nick Nemec, Holabird, SD

At-Large Representative – West River

Paula Antoine, Winner, SD

George England, Midland, SD

Chapter Representatives

Deuel County DRA

Dale Roth, Astoria, SD

Home Grown Sioux Empire

Jamie Boley, Parker, SD

Ned Horsted, Sioux Falls, SD

Black Hills Chapter

Rick Bell, Rapid City, SD

Rajni Lerman, Hot Springs, SD

Greater Oahe Action League

Brian Hemmelman, Pierre, SD